Call Us: 013 249 8900
Feeds:
Eggs:
Beefmasters:
Petroport:

Depot Contact Details

Find the closest Alzu Depot in your area. If you don't find what you are looking for, please contact our Head Office on 013 249 8900 so we can help you directly.

Alzu Depots contact details

Bela Bela

Manager: Karl Nieuwoudt
Telephone: 014 736 2147
Cell: 084 267 6995
Address: 27 Potgieter str, Bela Bela
E-Mail: belabela@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Belfast

Manager: Rialette van der Linde
Telephone: 013 253 0286
Cell: 072 398 7989
Address: Vermooten Str, Belfast
E-Mail: belfast@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Bronkhorstspruit

Manager: Ronel Riekert
Telephone: 013 932 1678
Cell: 072 478 2738
Address: 51 Lanham Str, Bronkhorstspruit
E-Mail: bronkhorstspruit@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Carolina

Manager: Mari Potgieter
Telephone: 017 843 1899
Cell: 073 253 1536
Address: 15 Voortrekker Str, Carolina
E-Mail: carolina@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Delmas

Manager: Dinah Coetzee
Telephone: 013 665 5534
Cell: 084 076 3880
Address: Sarel Cilliers Str, Delmas
E-Mail: delmas@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Ermelo

Manager: Truida Fourie
Telephone: 017 819 1070
Cell: 082 337 0280
Address: 2 Naude Str, Ermelo
E-Mail: ermelo@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Groblersdal

Manager: Hanlie Badenhorst
Telephone: 013 262 3647
Cell: 072 211 1642
Address: 1 Bank str, Groblersdal
E-Mail: groblersdal@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Hoedspruit

Manager: Alta Herselman
Telephone: 015 795 5004
Cell: 079 886 4261
Address: Blyde Centre, Orighstad Road, Hoedspruit
E-Mail: hoedspruit@alzu.co.za

Lydenburg

Manager: Jan Venter
Telephone: 013 235 2875
Cell: 073 315 1763
Address: 41B Joubert Str, Lydenburg
E-Mail: lydenburg@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Marble Hall

Manager: Lisa Wentzel
Telephone: 013 261 1007
Cell: 084 254 8696
Address: Erf 863, Siyabuswa Rd, Marble Hall
E-Mail: marblehall@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Middelburg

Manager: Jana Wessels
Telephone: 013 244 1988
Cell: 071 610 6986
Address: 37 Dolerite Crescent, Middelburg Mall
E-Mail: middelburg@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Midrand

Manager: Brendau Kok
Telephone: 011 072 8130
Cell: 084 460 8324
Address: C/O Plantation and 26 Summit Road, Midrand
E-Mail: midrand@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Modimolle

Manager: Susan Potgieter
Telephone: 014 717 1480
Cell: 082 620 3023
Address: h/v Vos & Friedbergweg, Modimolle
E-Mail: modimolle@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Nelspruit

Manager: Lourette Lewis
Telephone: 013 752 2868
Cell: 082 408 1678
Address: Lowveld Lifestyle Center, Shop 2A
E-Mail: nelspruit@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Petit

Manager: Leigh-Anne Parker
Telephone: 011 968 1010
Cell: 074 157 2115
Address: 45 Pretoria Road, Fairleads, Benoni
E-Mail: petit@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Polokwane

Manager: Barbarah Botha
Telephone: 015 297 5005
Cell: 076 082 7241
Address: 20 Industria Str, Polokwane, Limpopo
E-Mail: polokwane@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Pretoria North

Manager: Bernice Lensley
Telephone: 012 562 2006
Cell: 072 831 9290
Address: Shop 680, Lavender Road, Wonderboom North, Pretoria North
E-Mail: pretorianorth@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Rayton

Manager: Shen-lee Flavell
Telephone: 082 938 5210
Cell: 079 922 7017
Address: N4 Rayton Off Ramp
E-Mail: rayton@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Trichardt

Manager: Andries Mashilo
Telephone: 017 638 1055
Cell: 073 277 6789
Address: 12 Barney Molokoane Str, Trichardt
E-Mail: trichardt@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

Witbank

Manager: Aida Els
Telephone: 013 656 6668
Cell: 082 085 6273
Address: c/o Voortrekker & Tuscan Str, Witbank
E-Mail: witbank@alzu.co.za

View Larger Map

© 2014. «Alzu Enterprises». All right reserved. Website Designed by Carolyn & Company