Call Us: 013 249 8900
Feeds:
Eggs:
Beefmasters:
Petroport:

Welcome to Alzu Feeds

Alzu Feeds is committed to stay at the forefront of nutritional and animal health developments to ensure the best quality animal feed possible to our clientele.

About Us

AAlzu Feeds is committed to stay at the forefront of nutritional and animal health developments to ensure the best quality animal feed possible to our clientele. Alzu Feeds are scientifically formulated with the assistance of nutritional and veterinary professionals and well known for quality and excellent feed conversion. Alzu Feeds provides appropriate pre- and after sales service to assist the farmer, whom we consider our business partner, with the correct and relevant information regarding the animal feeds they use for their animals. Alzu Feeds is primarily available from our Alzu depots and specific agents and we pride ourselves in apt delivery.


Alzu Feeds include animal feed for

  • Dairy
  • Beef
  • Customized cattle formulations
  • Calf
  • Goats
  • Milk Goats
  • Sheep
  • Pigs
  • Broiler chickens
  • Laying hens
  • Turkeys
  • Horses
  • Game
  • Rabbits
  • Birds
  • Dogs
  • Licks

Sizes and packaging

Alzu Feeds come in standard packaging of 10/40/50kg bags and bulk deliveries. Products can also be collected at our mill, depots and agencies.


Technical Advisors

Hesta Buitendacht

082 388 3341 | hesta@alzu.co.za

Sakkie Roux

082 388 3337 | sakkie@alzu.co.za

Brendau Kok (Perde/Horses)

084 460 8324 | midrand@alzu.za

Chantelle de la Porte

071 603 7398 chantelle@alzu.co.za

Zak van Aswegen

066 476 9211 | zak@alzu.co.za

Hein Engelbrecht (Vark Boerdery/Piggery)

082 388 3344 | piggery@alzu.co.za

Alzuvet : Christie Roux

013 249 8902 | christieroux@alzu.co.za

Warnigh Monk

082 826 3012 | alzuvet2@alzu.co.za

© 2014. «Alzu Enterprises». All right reserved. Website Designed by Carolyn & Company